Hezekiah Grimsley - Lafayette

Hezekiah Grimsley heads All-Conference 18 Teams

#2 Lafayette WR/DB Hezekiah Grimsley (Photo: Joe Barnes/recruit757) VT commit Hezekiah Grimsley is the Offensive Player of the Year by Andy Hilton, recruit757 The coaches of Conference 18 have selected the All-Conference teams. Conference 18 consists of Lafayette, Grafton, Heritage, Smithfield, Denbigh and Jamestown. All-Conference 18 Offensive Player of the Year: Hezekiah Grimsley, Lafayette Defensive…

Ronnie Walker - Hopewell - Michigan State

Ronnie Walker headlines the 2016 All-Conference 26 Football Teams

Hopewell’s Ronnie Walker earns the Offensive POTY Award by Brandon Mitchell, recruit804 The coaches of Conference 26 have voted on the All-Conference Teams and here are the results. The teams of Conference 26 compete in Group 3A and they include: Hopewell, Petersburg, Thomas Jefferson, George Wythe, Spotsylvania, Armstrong, and John Marshall Offensive Player of the…